PLEASE COMPLETE ONE OF EACH PER PERSON AND BRING TO SESSION:

NEW CLIENT FORMS: Client Information Form AND Informed Consent for Therapy

FOR THOSE WHO WISH TO CONSENT FOR AN INTERN TO SIT IN ON YOUR SESSION: Consent for Intern to Sit In on Session

PAPELEJO PARA CLIENTES NUEVOS: Informacion de Cliente y Consentimiento Para Terapia

While you may pay with either cash, check, or credit card at the time of your session, you will be charged the full session fee should you not reschedule or cancel with 24 hours’ notice.

TO EMAIL YOUR THERAPIST DIRECTLY-

DrColes@TexasRelationshipTherapy.com

Manisha@TexasRelationshipTherapy.com

Jennifer@TexasRelationshipTherapy.com

Melanie@TexasRelationshipTherapy.com

Kearin@TexasRelationshipTherapy.com

Mary@TexasRelationshipTherapy.com

Kisha@TexasRelationshipTherapy.com

Maigen@TexasRelationshipTherapy.com

Yasman@TexasRelationshipTherapy.com

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO LOWER YOUR HOURLY RATE 

CLIENT SATISFACTION SURVEY