NEW CLIENTS FORMS CAN BE FOUNDĀ HERE

FOR EXISTING CLIENTS:

We will ask you for a credit card to keep on file when you schedule your initial session. However, you may pay at the time of your session with either cash, check, or credit card. The credit card on file will be charged the full session fee should you not reschedule or cancel with 24 hours’ notice.

TO EMAIL YOUR THERAPIST DIRECTLY-

DrColes@HoustonRelationshipTherapy.com

Manisha@HoustonRelationshipTherapy.com

Jennifer@HoustonRelationshipTherapy.com

Yasman@HoustonRelationshipTherapy.com

Taylor@HoustonRelationshipTherapy.com

Nathaly@HoustonRelationshipTherapy.com

Hendrix@HoustonRelationshipTherapy.com

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO LOWER YOUR HOURLY RATEĀ 

CLIENT SATISFACTION SURVEY